Contact Us

Contact Us


Dr. Reggie R. Ogea - Associate Dean of the Professional Doctoral Programs
Dr. Jake Roudkovski - Director of Doctor of Ministry Program
Dr. Randall Stone - Director of Doctor of Educational Ministry Program


Kayla Muller - Administrative Assistant for Recruiting and Faculty Support -
Ashley Jamison - Administrative Assistant for Program Coordination -
Phyllis Garrett - Project Coordinator -

Mailing Address

Office of Professional Doctoral Programs
New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary
3939 Gentilly Blvd. Box 220
New Orleans, LA 70126


(504) 282-4455 ext. 3726
(800) NOBTS-01 (800-662-8701) ext. 3726
FAX: (504) 816-8170

Department Blog: Pursuing Ministry Excellence