Heartbeat

The women staffers at NOBTS as well as staff wives are encouraged to fellowship together in this unique organization during regularly-scheduled outings and meetings.

Spring 2018 Happenings

Game Night with Students* - Monday, January 22 (7-9 pm); REC

Missions Night* - Monday, January 29 (7pm); REC

Movie Night - Monday, February 19 (6-9 pm); off-campus

Craft Night* - Monday, February 26 (7pm); REC

NOBTS Women's Night with Anita Renfroe - Thursday, March 15 (6-9pm); Leavell Chapel

NOBTS Women's Leadership Conference - Friday, March 16 (9am-4pm); Leavell Chapel/Cafeteria/Bunyan

Game Night* - Monday, March 26 (7pm); REC

Heartbeat Night on the Town - Monday, April 9 (6-8pm); District Donuts - Harrison Avenue

Craft Night* - Monday, April 30 (7pm); REC

*Denotes NOBTS Women at the REC event

Weekly: Brown Bag Bible Study meets every Monday at 12pm in the Balcony Room of the Caferia - Begins Monday, February 5