Heartbeat

The women staffers at NOBTS as well as staff wives are encouraged to fellowship together in this unique organization during regularly-scheduled outings and meetings.

Fall 2018

Heartbeat Cookout - Tuesday, September 11 (6pm); Sunshine Park

80s Step Aerobics Night* - Monday, September 24 (7pm); REC

NOBTS Women Pink Day - Thursday, October 4 (All Day); HSC Atrium

Movie Night - Monday, October 8 (5:30pm); Off Campus

NOBTS Women's Conference - Friday, October 5 (6-9pm) and Saturday, October 6 (8:30am-12pm); River City Cafeteria

Project NOLA* - Monday, October 22 (7-9pm); REC

Holiday Market - Monday, November 5 (6-8:30pm); HSC Atrium

Craft Night* - Monday, November 26 (7pm); REC

Christmas Tour of Homes - Thursday, December 6 (6-8:30pm); Martin Chapel/Campus Homes

GNOLA* - Monday, December 17 (7pm); Off-Campus

Christmas Luncheon - Wednesday, December 19 (12pm); President's Home

*Denotes NOBTS Women at the REC event

Weekly: Brown Bag Bible Study meets every Monday at 12pm in the Balcony Room of the Caferia - Begins Monday, September 10