Hours of Operation

Navigation

Scroll down page for changes in hours and holiday closings.

Regular Semester Hours

Monday-Thursday          7:30 a.m.. - 10:00 p.m..
Friday 7:30 a.m.. - 7:00 p.m..
Saturday 10:00 a.m.. - 3:00 p.m..
Sunday CLOSED


Summer & Workshop Hours

Monday-Thursday           7:30 a.m.. - 9:00 p.m..
Friday 7:30 a.m.. - 5:00 p.m..
Saturday-Sunday CLOSED


BEGIN Regular Semester Hours Monday, August 20


SPECIAL HOURS & CLOSINGS

     Mon. - Fri., Aug. 13-17 -- 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

     CLOSED Monday September 3 -- LABOR DAY

FALL BREAK

Fri. Oct. 12               7:30 a.m.. - 5:00 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 13 10:00 a.m.. - 3:00 p.m.
Sun., Oct. 14 CLOSED
Mon. - Thurs., Oct. 15 - 18          7:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Fri., Oct. 19 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sat. - Sun., Oct 20-21 CLOSED


  THANKSGIVING BREAK 

Fri., Nov. 16      7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 17                                10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Sun., Nov. 18 CLOSED
Mon. - Tues., Nov. 19-20 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wed., Nov. 21 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Thurs. - Sun., Nov. 22-25 CLOSED