Hours of Operation

Navigation

Scroll down page for changes in hours and holiday closings.

Regular Semester Hours

Monday-Thursday          7:30 a.m.. - 10:00 p.m..
Friday 7:30 a.m.. - 7:00 p.m..
Saturday 10:00 a.m.. - 3:00 p.m..
Sunday CLOSED


Summer & Workshop Hours

Monday-Thursday           7:30 a.m.. - 9:00 p.m..
Friday 7:30 a.m.. - 5:00 p.m..
Saturday-Sunday CLOSED


SPECIAL HOURS & CLOSINGS

  THANKSGIVING BREAK 

Fri., Nov. 16      7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 17                                10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Sun., Nov. 18 CLOSED
Mon. - Tues., Nov. 19-20 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wed., Nov. 21 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Thurs. - Sun., Nov. 22-25 CLOSED


  FINALS HOURS , GRADUATION WEEKEND, CHRISTMAS BREAK

Wed. - Fri., Dec. 5 - 7          7:30 a.m. - 12:00 midnight
Sat. Dec. 8                                10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Sun., Dec. 9 CLOSED
Mon. - Wed., Dec. 10 - 12     7:30 a.m. - 12:00 midnight
Thurs., Dec. 13 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Fri., Dec. 14 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sat. - Sun., Dec. 15 - 16 CLOSED
Mon. - Thurs., Dec. 17 - 20 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Fri., Dec. 21 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Sat., Dec. 22 - Tues., Jan 1 CLOSED
Wed. - Fri., Jan. 2-4 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sat. - Sun., Jan. 5 - 6 CLOSED


WORKSHOP HOURS BEGIN Monday, January 7.