Hours of Operation

Scroll down page for changes in hours and holiday closings.

Regular Semester Hours

Monday-Thursday          7:30 a.m.. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m.. - 7:30 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m.. - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday CLOSED

Summer & Workshop Hours

Monday-Thursday          7:30 a.m.. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m.. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday CLOSED

SPECIAL HOURS & CLOSINGS

** Mardi Gras -- Tues., Feb. 17 -- CLOSED

**  Spring Break

Friday, March 20      7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sat., March 21 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sun., March 22      CLOSED
Mon. - Thurs. March 23-26        7:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Fri., March 27 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sat. - Sun., March 28-29 CLOSED

**  Resume regular hours Monday, March 30, 2015

** Good Friday -- Fri., Apr. 3 -- CLOSED

**  Graduation Weekend 

Friday, May 15      7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sat. - Sun., May 16-17 CLOSED

**  Begin SUMMER hours Monday, May 18, 2015

** Independence Day -- Friday, July 3 -- CLOSED

OUR MISSION

The mission of New Orleans Baptist Theological
Seminary is to equip leaders to fulfill the Great
Commission and the Great Commandments through
the local church and its ministries.


DIVISIONS

Biblical Studies
Christian Education
Church and Community Ministries
Church Music Ministries
Pastoral Ministries
Theological and Historical Studies
STAY CONNECTED
facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Pinterest


GET THE NOBTS APP
Apple Android Windows


CURRENT STUDENTS
Blackboard Self-Serve Wordpress