Hours of Operation

Navigation

Scroll down page for changes in hours and holiday closings.

Regular Semester Hours

Monday-Thursday          7:30 a.m.. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m.. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m.. - 3:00 p.m.
Sunday CLOSED


Summer & Workshop Hours

Monday-Thursday           7:30 a.m.. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m.. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday CLOSED


SPECIAL HOURS & CLOSINGS

SPRING BREAK

Friday, Mar. 10 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sat., Mar. 11               10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sun., Mar. 12 CLOSED
Mon.-Thurs,. Mar. 13-16           7:30 a.m.. - 9:00 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 17 7:30 a.m.. - 5:00 p.m.
Sat. - Sun., Mar 18-19 CLOSED


         ** CLOSED Good Friday, Fri., Apr. 14

GRADUATION  

Friday, May 12 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sat. - Sun., May 13-14               CLOSED

 

BEGIN SUMMER HOURS -- Monday, May 15
           Workshops, Institutes, Summer classes

       ** CLOSED Independence Day, July 4