Hours of Operation

Navigation

Toggle Navigation

Scroll down page for changes in hours and holiday closings.

Regular Semester Hours

Monday-Thursday          7:30 a.m.. - 10:00 p.m....
Friday 7:30 a.m.. - 7:00 p.m....
Saturday 10:00 a.m.. - 3:00 p.m....
Sunday CLOSED


Summer & Workshop Hours

Monday-Thursday           7:30 a.m.. - 9:00 p.m....
Friday 7:30 a.m.. - 5:00 p.m....
Saturday-Sunday CLOSED


SPECIAL HOURS & CLOSINGS

     WORKSHOP Hours Monday, January 6

Mon. - Thurs., Jan. 6-9           7:30 a.m.. - 9:00 p.m....
Fri., Jan 10 7:30 a.m.. - 5:00 p.m....
Sat. - Sun., Jan. 11-12 CLOSED
Mon. - Thurs., Jan. 13-16        7:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m...
Fri., Jan. 17 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m...
Sat. - Sun., Jan. 18-19 CLOSED


      CLOSED -- Tuesday, February 25 -- Mardi Gras

     SPRING BREAK Hours 

Fri., Mar. 13           7:30 a.m.. - 5:00 p.m....
Sat., Mar. 14           10:00 a.m.. - 3:00 p.m....
Sun., Mar. 15 CLOSED
Mon. - Thurs., Mar. 16-19             7:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m...
Fri., Mar. 20 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m...
Sat. - Sun., Mar. 21-22 CLOSED


     FINALS & GRADUATION -- coming soon ...

Back to top